Registered charity: 1019079
Page last Modified: April 30th 2015 9.21am
Log In

Derbyshire County Team Structure

Click on a box for further information (if available)

County Commissioner
Tom Stoddart



Simon Growcott




DCC Support
Stephen Parker

DC Alfreton
Laura Lloyd

DC Belper
Gary Chalklin

DC Chesterfield
Glyn Jones

DC Derby East
Paul Gant

DC Derby North
Stephanie Argyle

DC Derby South
Mark Stafford

DC Derwent and Dove
Nick Griffiths

DC Dronfield
Simon Temple

DC East Scarsdale
David Ellis

DC High Peak
David Parker

DC Ilkeston
Mike Long

DC Long Eaton
Phil Lees

DC Peak
Andrew Brewster

DC Ripley and Heanor
Sandra Stew

DC South Derbyshire
Tim Roast

Arrow Arrow Arrow Arrow Arrow Arrow

ACC Beavers
Amanda Griffiths

ACC Cubs
Ricky Harrison

ACC Scouts
Colin Newton

ACC Explorers
Simon Growcott

John Bush

ACC Activities
Nick Coward

ACC International
Shaun Maskery

ACC Young Leaders
James Stafford


Scout Active Support Manager
Jean Roulinson

Additional Needs Coordinator
Helen Gregory

Awards Coordinator
Ros Heydon


County Training Manager
Rita Hickin

Drum Hill Manager
Lesley Upton

D of E Award Coordinator
Michael Dalton

Media Manager
Jeanette Kent

K.Scout Editor
Nick Griffiths

K.Scout+ Editor
Adam Thompson

Safeguarding Awareness Coordinator
Jess Wood

Beavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network