Kinder Walk
Derbyshire Scouts

Who's who?

About the Organising Committee

The event is organised by a dedicated bunch of individuals on behalf of the Derbyshire County Scout Council. Many of the team are also on the organising committee of the Four Inns and are walkers –or in some cases runners! - themselves.

The Committee

Dave MacAlisterChairman
Andy MacAlisterBookings Secretary
Mark KohrsTreasurer
John TomlinsonMinutes Secretary & Quartermaster
Nic BerryCheckpoints
Sue HarrisCatering
Pete BywaterTransport
Chris WoodIT Support
Matt LaneMarketing and Publicity
Richard Poyser 
Kris Thomson