Derby East

District Commissioner
Local Training Manager
132nd Derby
(2nd Chaddesden)
Northwood Avenue Chaddesden Derby DE21 6JJ
147th Derby
(3rd Ockbrook & Borrowash)
67A Kimberley Road Borrowash DE72 3GE
175th Derby
(1st Breadsall & Oakwood)
Oakwood Community Centre, Springwood Drive, Oakwood, Derby DE21 2RQ
175th Derby
(1st Breadsall & Oakwood)
Stratford Road Derby DE21 4DP
27th Derby
(Chaddesden) Scout Group
Meadow Lane Chaddesden Derby DE21 6PU
35th Derby
Watson Street Derby DE1 3SP
66th Derby
Stoney Lane Spondon Derby DE21 7QH
86th Derby
(1st Little Eaton) Scout Group
Drum Hill Scout Campsite, Morley Lane, Little Eaton, Derby, DE21 5AH
Aquila Explorers
35th HQ Watson Street Derby DE1 3SC
District Duke of Edinburgh Awards Unit
147th HQ
Fusion Network
Stoney Lane, Spondon, Derby DE21, UK
Neptune Young Leaders
Stoney Lane Spondon
Pennine Explorers
147th HQ 67A Kimberley Road Borrowash, Derby DE72 3GE
Sagarmatha Explorers
27th HQ Meadow Lane Chaddesden Derby DE21 6PU
Spartan Explorers
66th HQ Stoney Lane Spondon Derby DE21 7QH
Titan Explorers
In Abeyance
Group not listed? Please speak to your District Commissioner