Registered charity: 1019079
Log In
/network/
Beavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network

What is the Scout Network?

Network logo Network Group

All members of The Scout Association between 18 & 25 years are members of the Scout Network.
As a member of the Scout Network you could be:

Local Networks, can be based at County, District or Group level. Some may be focused around a specific activity or location, e.g. a Gang Show or an Activity Centre.

Scout Network programmes will reflect the huge variation in Members' interests. Some local Networks will have activities that concentrate on one area of the programme, whilst others will have a wider range. One of the key elements is the opportunity to get away, either under canvas or in other accommodation.

More information...

More information on the Network in Derbyshire can be found at http://www.derbyshirenetwork.org.uk/ or contact the Network Chairperson by using the Contact form on the website.

Claire GreavesACC Network

Upcoming Events

Tue, 26th September 2017 19:30:00
  Calendar
County Executive Meeting.
Alfreton Fire Station
Wed, 27th September 2017 19:30:00
  Calendar
District Commissioner's meeting.
Conference Call.

conference call.

Sun, 1st October 2017 11:00:00
  Calendar
Dove Canoe Race
.
Mon, 2nd October 2017 19:30:00
  Calendar
Programme Team meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Wed, 4th October 2017 19:30:00
  Calendar
ADC Cub Scouts Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Wed, 11th October 2017 19:30:00
  Calendar
Team Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Sun, 15th October 2017 07:00:00
  Calendar
The Kinder - Extreme & Challenge
Chapel Scout HQ
Tue, 17th October 2017 19:30:00
  Calendar
ACC Explorers Meeting.
Alfreton Fire Station.
Tue, 7th November 2017 19:30:00
  Calendar
Finance Sub Group Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Thu, 9th November 2017 19:30:00
  Calendar
LTM Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station