Registered charity: 1019079
Login Contact Us
Beavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network

What is the Scout Network?

All members of The Scout Association between 18 & 25 years are members of the Scout Network.
As a member of the Scout Network you could be:

Local Networks, can be based at County, District or Group level. Some may be focused around a specific activity or location, e.g. a Gang Show or an Activity Centre.

Scout Network programmes will reflect the huge variation in Members' interests. Some local Networks will have activities that concentrate on one area of the programme, whilst others will have a wider range. One of the key elements is the opportunity to get away, either under canvas or in other accommodation.

More information...

More information on the Network in Derbyshire can be found at http://www.derbyshirenetwork.org.uk/ or contact the Network Chairperson by using the Contact form on the website.

Claire GreavesACC Network

Upcoming Events

Wed, 23rd January 2019 19:30:00
  Calendar
ADC Cub Scouts Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Thu, 24th January 2019 19:30:00
  Calendar
DESC meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Mon, 28th January 2019 19:30:00
  Calendar
Programme Team meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Tue, 29th January 2019 19:30:00
  Calendar
County Executive Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Fri, 1st February 2019 18:00:00
  Calendar
24th World Scout Jamboree Training Weekend - Camp 4.
.
Mon, 4th February 2019 19:30:00
  Calendar
ADC Beaver Scout Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Thu, 14th February 2019 19:30:00
  Calendar
LTM Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Sat, 16th February 2019 09:00:00
  Calendar
District Commissioner's meeting.
15th Matlock HQ
Wed, 27th February 2019 19:30:00
  Calendar
Finance Sub Group Meeting
Alfreton Fire Station
Wed, 6th March 2019 19:30:00
  Calendar
Safeguarding training
The Butts, Belper