Select district to view:

Ripley And Heanor

District Commissioner: Sue Harris

Local Training Manager: Laura Lloyd

1st Erewash
St Andrews Methodist Church Hall, Station Road, Langley Mill, NG16 4BP
1st Loscoe
High Street, Loscoe

Information provided by Amy Maciejewski

1st Ripley
Hill Street, Ripley, Derbyshire

Information provided by Michael Hawley

1st Sitwell
Off Church Lane, Horsley Woodhouse DE7 6AW

Information provided by Ian Britton

2nd Swanwick
Centenary Centre, Chapel Street, Swanwick
3rd Codnor
Scout HQ, Goose Lane, Codnor, Derbyshire, DE5 9RG.

Information provided by Alison Blagg

Beauchief ESU
2nd Swanwick Centenary Centre, Chapel Street, Swanwick, Derbyshire DE55, UK
Ignis Explorers
1st Sitwell Group Scout Hut, Off Church Ln, Horsley Woodhouse, Ilkeston DE7 6BB, UK

Information provided by Stephen Till

Quantum Scout Network
2nd Swanwick Centenary Centre, Chapel Street Swanwick, Alfreton DE55 1BJ

Information provided by Julian Hart

Group not listed? Click here to submit your groups details